Data protection

Data protection

The protection of your personal data is particularly important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within the framework of our website.

 

Personal Data

We may collect the information we collect from you when you register, make a purchase, subscribe to our newsletter, fill out a contact form, respond to a survey or marketing communication, browse the Site or use certain other Site features in the following ways use:

  1. To personalize your experience and to enable us to deliver the type of content and product offerings in which you are most interested.
  2. To enable us to better serve you in responding to your customer service requests.
  3. To process your transactions quickly.
  4. To administer our website and for internal operations, including troubleshooting.
  5. To improve our services by analyzing behavior on the platform and websites and to provide a better user experience. We usually do this on the basis of anonymous, pseudonymised or aggregated information that does not relate to you personally.
  6. We regularly send out emails about products and services that you may find interesting and that will enhance your overall experience of the Platform.
  7. To follow up on them after correspondence (live chat, email or phone inquiries).
  8. To ensure the security and integrity of our services.
  9. As part of our efforts to keep our website safe and secure and to monitor for actual or suspected fraudulent activity.
  10. To comply with applicable legal requirements, such as tax and other government regulations and industry standards, contracts and law enforcement requests.

This may include the following information:

  • Your name
  • Your email address
  • Company name: (optional)
  • VAT ID (optional)
  • Company ID (optional)
  • Address and payment information (We do NOT store any credit card information with us, only the last 4 digits of the card)
  • Other additional information requested

We share this information with our hosting provider to improve your user experience.

 

General data and analytics

This website collects certain non-personal information that is used as a basis for our website analytics.

This includes:

  1. Your IP address
  2. Preferences
  3. Web pages you visited before visiting our or our users' websites
  4. Information about your browser, network or device (such as browser type and version, operating system, internet service provider, preference settings, unique device IDs, and language and other regional settings)
  5. Information about how you interact with the Services and our users' websites (such as timestamps, clicks, scrolling, browsing times, searches, transactions, referring pages, load times and problems you may encounter, such as loading errors)

We share this information with our website analytics provider to learn more about traffic and activity on this website.

Use of Google (Universal) Analytics for web analysis

If you have given your consent to this in accordance with Article 6 Paragraph 1 Clause 1 Letter a GDPR, this website uses Google (Universal) Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google LLC (www.google.de), for the purpose of website analysis. Google (Universal) Analytics uses methods that enable an analysis of your use of the website, such as cookies. The automatically collected information about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. By activating IP anonymization on this website, the IP address is shortened before transmission within the member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. The anonymized IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is generally not merged with other Google data. After the end of our use of Google Analytics, the data collected in this context will be deleted. Google LLC is headquartered in the USA and is certified under the EU-US Privacy Shield. A current certificate can be viewed here. Based on this agreement between the USA and the European Commission, the latter has established an appropriate level of data protection for companies certified under the Privacy Shield. You can revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link : http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de . This prevents the collection of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) and the processing of this data by Google. As an alternative to the browser plugin, you can click this link to prevent collection by Google prevent analytics on this website in the future. An opt-out cookie is stored on your end device. If you delete your cookies, you will be asked again to give your consent.

 

Cookies

About Cookies

A cookie is a file containing an identifier (a string of letters and numbers) that is sent from a web server to a web browser and stored by the browser. The identifier is then sent back to the server each time the browser requests a page from the server.

Cookies can be either "permanent" cookies or "session" cookies: A persistent cookie is stored by a web browser and remains valid until its specified expiry date, unless the user deletes it before the expiry date; a session cookie, on the other hand, expires at the end of the user session when the web browser is closed.

Cookies do not typically contain any information that personally identifies a user, but personal information that we store about you may be linked to the information stored in and obtained from cookies.

Cookies can be used by web servers to identify and track users as they navigate different pages of a website and to identify users returning to a website.

Our cookies

  1. We use both session and persistent cookies on our website.
  2. The cookies we use on our website and the purposes for which they are used are set out below:
  3. Cookies for our core services – These cookies are essential for the overall experience and performance of the service. They are only placed in your browser when you register for our services. We do not recommend disabling these cookies as this may cause the services to malfunction.
  4. Analytics Cookies - These are cookies to track the performance and analytics of this website. These cookies are enabled by default and you can stop them by clicking here .

Block cookies

For example, most browsers allow you to refuse cookies:

Internet Explorer | Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Safari

Blocking all cookies will negatively impact the usability of many websites. If you block cookies, you will not be able to use all the functions of our website.

Deleting Cookies

For example, you can delete cookies already stored on your computer:

Internet Explorer | Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Safari

Deleting cookies will have a negative impact on the usability of many websites.

 

Order and Account Emails

We may send you emails with news about your order or account activity.

For example, you will receive emails when:

  1. You have created a customer account.
  2. Change, reset or update your password.
  3. You have made a purchase.
  4. Your order has been dispatched.
  5. Payment reminders will be sent to you.
  6. Invoices and order confirmations are issued to you.

It is not possible to unsubscribe from these messages.

We give your contact information to our hosting provider, who sends these emails to you on our behalf.

 

Fonts

This website also uses font files from Google Fonts. In order to display this website to you correctly, servers on which the font files are stored may receive personal data about you.

This includes:

  1. Information about your browser, network or device
  2. Your IP address

More information about data processing by Google can be found here .

 

Vimeo

Our website uses Vimeo to integrate and display video content.

The provider of the video portal is Vimeo Inc., 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011, USA. When you access a page with an integrated Vimeo video, a connection to the Vimeo servers is established. This tells Vimeo which of our pages you have accessed. Vimeo learns your IP address even if you are not logged in to the video portal or do not have an account there. The information recorded by Vimeo is transmitted to the video portal server in the USA. Vimeo can assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out beforehand.

Details on how Vimeo handles user data can be found here .

 

Youtube

Our website uses videos from YouTube to integrate and display video content.

The provider of the video portal is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

When a page with an integrated YouTube video is called up, a connection to the YouTube servers is established. This tells YouTube which of our pages you have accessed. YouTube can assign your surfing behavior directly to your personal profile if you are logged into your YouTube account. You can prevent this by logging out beforehand.

YouTube is used in the interest of an attractive presentation of our online offers. Details on how YouTube handles user data can be found here .

 

Google Maps

Our website may use Google Maps, an online map service provided by Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google"), to display map information.

When using Google Maps, your IP address is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google Maps is used in the interest of an attractive presentation and to make it easy to find the places we have indicated on the website.

More information about data processing by Google can be found here .

 

Updates to this Privacy Policy

We will update this Privacy Policy from time to time to reflect changes in technology, legislation, our business processes or other reasons we deem necessary or appropriate. If we make changes, we will update the “Effective Date” at the top of the Privacy Policy and post it on our websites. If we make material changes to it or the way we process personal information, we will notify you (for example, by posting the changes prominently on our websites before they become effective, or by we will send you a notification directly).

We encourage you to periodically review this Privacy Policy for changes since your last visit. This will help you better understand your relationship with us, including how we process your personal information.

 

Contact and Rights

In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data transferability, revocation and objection with regard to your data stored by us. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection rights have otherwise been violated in any way, you can contact us with the information below or complain to the data protection authority.

Dietmar Nehring
XeenTEC Marketing UG (limited liability) & Co. KG
Ehinger Str. 43
89597 Munderkingen
Germany

Our hosting provider uses cookies, among other things, to generate user statistics. These statistics allow us to see, for example, which content on our website is particularly popular and how many visitors we receive. This gives us a better understanding of our audience and allows us to optimize our content and our website accordingly and make it more relevant.

As of: March 2, 2023

Datenschutzerklärung

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

 

Personenbezogene Daten

Wir können die Informationen, die wir von Ihnen erfassen, wenn Sie sich registrieren, einen Kauf tätigen, unseren Newsletter abonnieren, ein Kontaktformular ausfüllen, auf eine Umfrage oder Marketingmitteilung antworten, auf der Website surfen oder bestimmte andere Funktionen der Website nutzen, auf folgende Weise verwenden:

  1. Um Ihre Erfahrung zu personalisieren und es uns zu ermöglichen, die Art von Inhalten und Produktangeboten zu liefern, an denen Sie am meisten interessiert sind.
  2. Um es uns zu ermöglichen, Sie bei der Beantwortung Ihrer Kundendienstanfragen besser zu bedienen.
  3. Um Ihre Transaktionen schnell zu bearbeiten.
  4. Zur Verwaltung unserer Website und für interne Vorgänge, einschließlich der Fehlerbehebung.
  5. Um unsere Dienstleistungen durch die Analyse des Verhaltens auf der Plattform und den Websites zu verbessern und eine bessere Benutzererfahrung zu bieten. Wir tun dies in der Regel auf der Grundlage anonymer, pseudonymisierter oder aggregierter Informationen, die sich nicht auf Sie persönlich beziehen.
  6. Wir versenden regelmäßig E-Mails zu Produkten und Dienstleistungen, die für Sie interessant sein könnten und Ihre allgemeine Erfahrung mit der Plattform verbessern.
  7. Um sie nach der Korrespondenz (Live-Chat, E-Mail oder telefonische Anfragen) weiterzuverfolgen.
  8. Die Sicherheit und Integrität unserer Dienste zu gewährleisten.
  9. Als Teil unserer Bemühungen, unsere Website sicher und geschützt zu halten und tatsächliche oder vermutete betrügerische Aktivitäten zu überwachen.
  10. Zur Einhaltung geltender rechtlicher Anforderungen, wie z.B. steuer- und andere staatliche Vorschriften und Industriestandards, Verträge und Anfragen von Strafverfolgungsbehörden.

Dazu können folgende Informationen gehören:

  • Ihren Namen
  • Ihre E-Mail-Adresse
  • Firmenname (optional)
  • Umsatzsteuer-ID (optional)
  • Firmen-ID (optional)
  • Adresse und Zahlungsinformationen (Wir speichern KEINE Kreditkarteninformationen bei uns, nur die letzten 4 Ziffern der Karte)
  • Andere zusätzliche Informationen die erfragt werden

Wir teilen diese Informationen mit unserem Hosting-Anbieter, um Ihr Nutzererlebnis zu verbessern.

 

Allgemeine Daten und Analytics

Diese Website sammelt gewisse nicht personenbezogene Daten, die als Grundlage für unsere Website-Analytics dienen.

Dazu gehören:

  1. Ihre IP-Adresse
  2. Präferenzen
  3. Webseiten, die Sie vor dem Besuch unserer oder der Websites unserer Benutzer besucht haben
  4. Informationen über Ihren Browser, Ihr Netzwerk oder Ihr Gerät (wie z.B. Browsertyp und -version, Betriebssystem, Internetdienstanbieter, Präferenzeinstellungen, eindeutige Geräte-IDs sowie Sprache und andere regionale Einstellungen)
  5. Informationen darüber, wie Sie mit den Diensten und den Websites unserer Benutzer interagieren (wie z.B. Zeitstempel, Klicks, Scrollen, Browsingzeiten, Suchen, Transaktionen, Verweisseiten, Ladezeiten und Probleme, auf die Sie stoßen können, wie z.B. Ladefehler)

Wir teilen diese Informationen mit unserem Anbieter für Website-Analytics, um mehr über den Traffic und die Aktivität auf dieser Website zu erfahren.

Einsatz von Google (Universal) Analytics zur Webanalyse

Soweit Sie hierzu Ihre Einwilligung nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO erteilt haben, setzt diese Website zum Zweck der Webseitenanalyse Google (Universal) Analytics ein, einen Webanalysedienst der Google LLC (www.google.de). Google (Universal) Analytics verwendet Methoden, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen, wie zum Beispiel Cookies. Die automatisch erhobenen Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Durch die Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird dabei die IP-Adresse vor der Übermittlung innerhalb der Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte anonymisierte IP-Adresse wird grundsätzlich nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Nach Zweckfortfall und Ende des Einsatzes von Google Analytics durch uns werden die in diesem Zusammenhang erhobenen Daten gelöscht.Die Google LLC hat ihren Hauptsitz in den USA und ist zertifiziert unter dem EU-US-Privacy Shield. Ein aktuelles Zertifikat kann hier eingesehen werden. Aufgrund dieses Abkommens zwischen den USA und der Europäischen Kommission hat letztere für unter dem Privacy Shield zertifizierte Unternehmen ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau festgestellt.Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de . Hierdurch wird die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindert.Alternativ zum Browser-Plugin können Sie diesen Link klicken, um die Erfassung durch Google Analytics auf dieser Website zukünftig zu verhindern. Dabei wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt. Löschen Sie Ihre Cookies, werden Sie erneut um Erteilung Ihrer Einwilligung gebeten.

 

Cookies

Über Cookies

Ein Cookie ist eine Datei, die eine Kennung (eine Zeichenfolge aus Buchstaben und Zahlen) enthält, die von einem Webserver an einen Webbrowser gesendet und vom Browser gespeichert wird. Der Identifikator wird dann jedes Mal, wenn der Browser eine Seite vom Server anfordert, an den Server zurückgeschickt.

Cookies können entweder “Permanente” Cookies oder “Session” Cookies sein: Ein permanenter Cookie wird von einem Web-Browser gespeichert und bleibt bis zu seinem festgelegten Ablaufdatum gültig, es sei denn, der Benutzer löscht ihn vor dem Ablaufdatum; ein Session Cookie hingegen verfällt am Ende der Benutzersitzung, wenn der Web-Browser geschlossen wird.

Cookies enthalten in der Regel keine Informationen, die einen Benutzer persönlich identifizieren, aber persönliche Informationen, die wir über Sie speichern, können mit den Informationen verknüpft werden, die in Cookies gespeichert sind und von Cookies erhalten werden.

Cookies können von Webservern verwendet werden, um Benutzer zu identifizieren und zu verfolgen, während sie auf verschiedenen Seiten einer Website navigieren, und um Benutzer zu identifizieren, die auf eine Website zurückkehren.

Unsere Cookies

  1. Wir verwenden auf unserer Website sowohl Session- als auch permanente Cookies. 
  2. Die Cookies, die wir auf unserer Website verwenden, und die Zwecke, für die sie verwendet werden, sind unten aufgeführt: 
  3. Cookies für unsere Kerndienste – Diese Cookies sind für die allgemeine Erfahrung und Leistung des Dienstes unerlässlich. Sie werden nur dann in Ihrem Browser abgelegt, wenn Sie sich für unsere Dienste anmelden. Wir raten davon ab, diese Cookies zu deaktivieren, da dies zu Fehlfunktionen der Dienste führen könnte. 
  4. Analytics-Cookies – Dies sind Cookies, um die Leistung und Analytics dieser Website zu verfolgen. Diese Cookies sind standardmäßig aktiviert und Sie können sie stoppen, indem Sie hier klicken.

Blockieren von Cookies

Die meisten Browser erlauben es Ihnen zum Beispiel, die Annahme von Cookies zu verweigern:

Internet Explorer | Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Safari

Das Blockieren aller Cookies wirkt sich negativ auf die Nutzbarkeit vieler Websites aus. Wenn Sie Cookies blockieren, können Sie nicht alle Funktionen unserer Website nutzen.

Löschen von Cookies

Sie können zum Beispiel bereits auf Ihrem Computer gespeicherte Cookies löschen:

Internet Explorer | Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Safari

Das Löschen von Cookies hat negative Auswirkungen auf die Nutzbarkeit vieler Websites.

 

Bestell- und Konto-E-Mails

Wir senden Ihnen eventuell E-Mails mit Nachrichten über Ihre Bestellung oder Kontoaktivität zu.

Sie erhalten beispielsweise E-Mails wenn:

  1. Sie ein Kundenkonto erstellt haben.
  2. Sie Ihr Passwort ändern, zurücksetzen oder aktualisieren .
  3. Sie einen Einkauf getätigt haben.
  4. Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde.
  5. Zahlungserinnerungen an Sie versendet werden. 
  6. Rechnungen und Bestellbestätigungen an Sie ausgestellt werden.

Es ist nicht möglich, sich von diesen Nachrichten abzumelden.

Wir geben Ihre Kontaktinformationen an unseren Hosting Anbieter, der diese E-Mails in unserem Namen an Sie sendet.

 

Schriftarten

Diese Website verwendet außerdem Schriftartendateien von Google Fonts. Um Ihnen diese Website korrekt anzuzeigen, können Server, auf denen die Schriftartendateien gespeichert sind, personenbezogene Daten über Sie erhalten.

Dazu gehören:

  1. Informationen über Ihren Browser, Ihr Netzwerk oder Ihr Gerät
  2. Ihre IP-Adresse

Nähere Informationen über die Datenverarbeitung durch Google finden Sie hier.

 

Vimeo

Für Integration und Darstellung von Videoinhalten nutzt unsere Website Vimeo.

Anbieter des Videoportals ist die Vimeo Inc., 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011, USA.  Bei Aufruf einer Seite mit integriertem Vimeo Video wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von Vimeo hergestellt. Vimeo erfährt hierdurch, welche unserer Seiten Sie aufgerufen haben. Vimeo erfährt Ihre IP-Adresse, selbst wenn Sie nicht beim Videoportal eingeloggt sind oder dort kein Konto besitzen. Es erfolgt eine Übermittlung der von Vimeo erfassten Informationen an Server des Videoportals in den USA. Vimeo kann Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuordnen. Durch vorheriges Ausloggen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, dies zu unterbinden.

Einzelheiten zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten von Vimeo finden Sie hier.

 

YouTube

Für Integration und Darstellung von Videoinhalten nutzt unsere Website Videos von YouTube.

Anbieter des Videoportals ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

Bei Aufruf einer Seite mit integriertem YouTube Video wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. YouTube erfährt hierdurch, welche unserer Seiten Sie aufgerufen haben. YouTube kann Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen, sollten Sie in Ihrem YouTube Konto eingeloggt sein. Durch vorheriges Ausloggen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, dies zu unterbinden.

Die Nutzung von YouTube erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Einzelheiten zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten von YouTube finden Sie hier.

 

Google Maps

Unsere Website verwendet ggf. Google Maps, einen Online-Kartendienst von Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA („Google“), für die Darstellung von Karteninformationen.

Bei der Nutzung von Google Maps wird deine IP Adresse in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Die Nutzung von Google Maps erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung und einer leichten Auffindbarkeit der von uns auf der Website angegebenen Orte. 

Nähere Informationen über die Datenverarbeitung durch Google finden Sie hier.

 

Aktualisierungen dieser Datenschutzrichtlinie

Wir werden diese Datenschutzrichtlinie von Zeit zu Zeit aktualisieren, um Änderungen in der Technologie, der Gesetzgebung, unseren Geschäftsabläufen oder anderen Gründen, die wir für notwendig oder angemessen halten, Rechnung zu tragen. Wenn wir Änderungen vornehmen, werden wir das “Datum des In-Kraft-Tretens” am Anfang der Datenschutzrichtlinie aktualisieren und auf unseren Websites veröffentlichen. Wenn wir wesentliche Änderungen daran oder an der Art und Weise, wie wir persönliche Daten verarbeiten, vornehmen, werden wir Sie davon in Kenntnis setzen (z.B. indem wir die Änderungen an prominenter Stelle auf unseren Websites bekannt geben, bevor sie in Kraft treten, oder indem wir Ihnen direkt eine Benachrichtigung schicken).

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, diese Datenschutzrichtlinie regelmäßig auf Änderungen seit Ihrem letzten Besuch zu überprüfen. Dies wird Ihnen helfen, Ihre Beziehung zu uns besser zu verstehen, einschließlich der Art und Weise, wie wir Ihre persönlichen Daten verarbeiten.

 

Kontaktaufnahme und Rechte

Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich mit den unterstehenden Informationen an uns wenden oder der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren.

Dietmar Nehring
XeenTEC Marketing UG (haftungsbeschränkt) & Co. KG
Ehinger Str. 43
89597 Munderkingen
Deutschland

Unser Hostinganbieter setzt u.a. Cookies ein, um Benutzerstatistiken zu generieren. Diese Statistiken ermöglichen uns beispielsweise zu sehen, welche Inhalte auf unserer Website besonders beliebt sind und wie viele Besucher wir erhalten. Dadurch gewinnen wir ein besseres Verständnis unseres Publikums und können unsere Inhalte und unseren Webautfritt dementsprechend optimieren und relevanter gestalten.